Skip to content

This follows a naming violation flag… I thought it was resolved. Google Plus is on THIN FUCKING ICE.

July 13, 2012

It is the comment I’d meant to make.

Incidentally, I reviewed the updates to the names policy.

My chosen handles (Drakkus, Chaotica, and others…) have been directly associated with my real ID in Google’s own Usenet archives (which they purchased from DejaNews many moons ago) as far back as early 1997.

I can’t remember what my mountain.net ID was, so I haven’t found anything from ’96. I’m sure it’s there, however.

Now, ponies don’t call me Drakkus or any of the rest of it IRL.

True enough.

But dammit, my ONLINE identity is a MATTER OF RECORD.

This is who I fucking AM, and I can prove it!

Fifteen years at least!

FUCK the names policy.

I can do BETTER than RL!

I have historical fucking records!

drakkus@labyrinth.net, which was a local dialup provider in 1997 (run by Chris Stout), was the email address belonging to Alan J. Zeni Jr., then residing officially at 6 Troy Lane, Fairmont, WV 26554, or Boreman Residence Hall, at West Virginia University, another short walk from where I am sitting RIGHT NOW.

In summer he was at home in Fairmont, during the semester he was in Morgantown. In those summer months he was with his PARENTS and his SISTER, a short walk away from the hospital he was born in! Fairmont General, FYI.

He was 19 years old, already failing at higher education, and heartbroken after his return from South Africa. Still five years away from overcoming his reluctance to learn to drive.

HE is ME.

DL: WV F244029

Drakkus is Alan J. Zeni Jr.

Drakkie is me as well!

So is Chaotica!

And Chaotika!

Greater Daemon of Eris Kallisti Discordia, WHILE I’M THINKING ABOUT IT. IT WAS IN MY GODDAMN .SIGFILE.

I became Xinaji when dozr@gmail.com sent me an INVITATION to GMAIL in 2005!

xinaji@gmail.com! The address I’m using right the fuck NOW!

BE TOLD, GOOGLE PLUS! BE TOLD, FLAGFUCKS! I don’t NEED RL nickname recognition! I HAVE THE INTERNET AND IT IS BETTER! FUCK YOU ALL!

…bastards. :~(

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

